Tiny Tim's Christmas Carol November 9th, 2018 - December 23rd, 2

Tiny Tim's Christmas Carol November 9th, 2018 - December 23rd, 2



09 Nov 14:00 - 23 Dec 16:30 - Shawnee on Delaware
The Shawnee Playhouse™

Route



HEADLINE SHOW - This musical adaptation of Charles Dickens's classic brings the story to life as seen through the eyes of Tiny Tim, who with his pure innocence and will for life, teaches Scrooge to soften his cold, callous heart. Through the friendship they create, Scrooge is able to find what has been long lost - his ability to feel optimism and empathy, giving the old humbug a second chance at life.

Showtimes
Fri Nov 9, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Nov 10, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Nov 11, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Nov 16, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Nov 17, 2018 | 8:00PM



Sun Nov 18, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Nov 23, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Nov 24, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Nov 25, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Nov 30, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Dec 1, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 2, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Dec 7, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Dec 8, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 9, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Dec 14, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Dec 15, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 16, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Dec 21, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Dec 22, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 23, 2018 | 2:00PM


A WinnieThePooh Christmas Tail November 16th, 2018 December

16 Nov 10:00 - 22 Dec 11:30 16 Nov 10:00 - 22 Dec 11:30 - Shawnee on Delaware Shawnee on Delaware
The Shawnee Playhouse™ The Shawnee Playhouse™
A Winnie-The-Pooh Christmas Tail November 16th, 2018 December 22nd, 2018 CHILDREN S SHOW Eeyore, the old gray donkey who lives by himself in the thistle corner of Hundred-Acre...   More info

The Nutcracker Ballet December 1st, 2018 - December 21st, 2018

01 Dec 14:00 - 21 Dec 21:00 01 Dec 14:00 - 21 Dec 21:00 - Shawnee on Delaware Shawnee on Delaware
The Shawnee Playhouse™ The Shawnee Playhouse™
The Nutcracker Ballet December 1st, 2018 December 21st, 2018 Presented by C&K Dance Theater FEATURE SHOW After everyone is asleep, Clara slips downstairs to play with her...   More info

Hollydaze Kidz Kabaret!

06 Dec 19:00 - 13 Dec 20:15 06 Dec 19:00 - 13 Dec 20:15 - Shawnee on Delaware Shawnee on Delaware
The Shawnee Playhouse™ The Shawnee Playhouse™
Hollydaze Kidz Kabaret December 6th, 2018 December 13th, 2018 SPECIAL EVENT- Entertaining for the whole family, a talented cast of kidz bring the music of the hollydaze to the...   More info


© 2018 Siguez